Reviews

At MK Garden Services, we believe in offering a high quality professional garden maintenance service that meets or exceeds our customer expectations. But don't just take our word for it - take a look at what our customers have to say. Scroll down to see a selection of genuine reviews.  To add your own review please use the form below.

Read more reviews from around the web

Add your Review

First name :
Location :
Testimonial :
Captcha word :

Please type the word you see above into the box below:


Customer Reviews

katie - Ifield: Jul 2016
Mike is a hardworking honest kind individual, whose work ethic is second to none. He does a fantastic job each time. Heartedly recommend. (42225)
Julia - Maidenbower: May 2016
Excellent service all round. Great work, very tidy, great communication and competitive pricing. I would definitely recommend. (41772)
John & Lesley - Worth, Crawley: May 2015
Mike at MK Garden Services proved to be very efficient and reliable, which is more than can be said about some other gardeners we contacted. He did not have an easy task with our garden but ensured that by the time he had finished even I would be able to look after it for the summer. Mike will be coming again in the autumn to prepare it for winter. We would not hesitate in recommending Mike. (38582)
NM - Maidenbower: Nov 2014
MK gardening services did an amazing job on my garden. I required all the weeds and flower beds redone and the grass was out of control. Mike was fantastic, arrived promptly and just got on with the job. Highly recommended, professional finish and very tidy. Very pleased with the Garden. (37795)
Jeff - maidenbower: Aug 2014
I contacted Mike from MK Garden Services as I needed 6 conifers and a bush cut down. Mike came round gave me a very reasonable quote, which I accepted. Mike came round a few days later - cut down the conifers and bush, tiding up and taking away all of the waste. Excellent job. I would highly recommend. (37582)
Gill - Maidenbower: Nov 2013
Mike from Mk Services originally came round to do a one-off pruning job for me of all the shrubs and hedging plants in my garden. He did such a great job he is now doing this on an annual basis along with other regular garden support ie lawns and border maintenance. Mike always does an excellent job, tidying up and leaving everywhere looking immaculate. Thanks Mike! (31776)
Terry Jenkins - Crawley: Sep 2013
I would just like to say that Mike, at MK Garden Services is a fantastic gardener, no job phases him, and he is so reliable and trustworthy. I would recommend Mike anyday to anyone as he is fantastic. I have had Mike looking after my garden for two years and I cannot fault him and he has never let me down. Thanks Terry Jenkins (31297)
Deborah - Maidenbower - : May 2013
Having a very neglected communal garden Mike at MK Garden Services turned up and has started to sort it out. It now looks loved and cared for. Thank you. (30199)
Graham - Crawley: Oct 2012
Mike gave an excellent service tidying my neglected garden. He is very friendly and gave me regular updates on progress and completed earlier than expected. If you need gardening work done, give MK Garden Services a call first. (27230)
John Yarlett - Ifield: Aug 2012
Thanks Mike for a great job, you've transformed the garden and it makes a real difference. You came when you said you would and you worked solidly. I'm amazed at the amount that you achieved. I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone. Thanks (26738)
Peter - Crawley: Mar 2012
MK Garden Services were hired to clean an extensive patio area. What a transformation! The job itself was executed superbly and the results exceeded expectation. Of equal importance, the client experience was fantastic - prompt, efficient and competitive. I won't be looking anywhere else. (21891)
NT - Maidenbower, Crawley: Feb 2012
Cutting Overgrown Ivy and Garden Maintenance. I was very pleased with the service provided by MK Garden Services. From the first call to get a qoutation to the completion of the job was very professional and pleasant. My call was returned on the same day and they came to see the garden and find out what needed to be done. They arrived on time, worked very hard in very cold weather and did a great job. I am happy to recommend MK Garden Services for your garden maintenance. (21778)
Sinead - East Grinstead: Oct 2011
MK Garden Services were hired to tidy and clear a very neglected garden before the house was put up for sale. Mike arrived at 7.45 am and left at 7pm and did a very thorough, professional job - in fact he exceeded my expectations of what one person could achieve in just one day! I would be happy to recommend him and if I wasn't moving to a flat (with no garden) I would have no hesitation in calling on his services again! (21749)
Matthew - Crawley: Jul 2011
Having previously employed people solely to cut the grass, MK Garden Services does far more for the same value. My initial meeting with Mike was great and he understood exactly my requirements. If there is something specific that I want him to look at I can just send him a mail and next time he comes round the job is done. Since taking MK Garden Services on our garden has improved significantly and he also gives me help to continue his excellent work. (21748)
Pete - Crawley: Jun 2011
MK Garden Services recently carried out much -needed work on both our front and back gardens. When we approached MK Gardens for a quote, Mike arrived at the agreed time (unlike some other contractors who we had also approached for quotes). We found Mike to be very punctual and hard-working and he left our gardens in immaculate condition. He even worked late into the evening to ensure the work would be completed on schedule. We were so impressed with the work that we have established an ongoing maintenance schedule for our gardens with MK Gardens. (21747)
Rachael - Crawley: Mar 2011
We have been very impressed with the work carried out by MK Garden Services and would certainly recommend them to prospective clients. Our garden always looks immaculate after each visit, so really makes the investment worthwhile. The service provided is polite, professional and extremely accommodating. We are really pleased that we found them. (21746)
Simon - Redhill: Feb 2011
I called MK Garden Services after seeing their website online. I wasn't sure if they would be interested in the work on my garden as it's quite small. However, they were more than happy to help out and did a really good job of tacking a huge ivy that had got out of control up the side of my house. The weather was freezing but the work was done quickly and with a friendly smile. I'd definitely recommend MK garden services if you need help with your garden. (21745)
Andy - Edenbridge: Dec 2010
Polite, professional service - ideal for home or office. Excellent attention to detail. (21744)
Katie - Crawley: Nov 2010
MK Garden services are a small business offering gardening and garden maintenance to both business and residential customers. Not only do you pride yourselves in providing a good service to the customer, you have constantly delivered a number of services that meet the requirements outlined in the original specification. You listen and take the time to understand the requirement and come back with high level service and cost effective solutions. I have found working with you to be both professional and fruitful. I definitely have no hesitation in recommending MK Garden Services to anyone with a gardening headache! This is the only number you will need! (21743)
For further information or a free no obligation quote:
01293 886626
07779 350477
Small Business Insurance - Via Simply Business

Small Business Insurance - Via Simply Business

Public Liability : £1,000,000

View our policy details